Board of Directors

Members of The Board

Phil Atteberry, CEO at Brightside Clinic
Board Co-Chair

Robert J. Dold, President at Rose Pest Solutions & Former U.S. Congressman of Illinois’ 10th Congressional District

Beth Dunlap, MD, Medical Director at CRC Institute
Board Fundraising Chair

Laura Fry, Executive Director at Live4Lali

Bennie Haywood, Vice President of Residential Services at UCAN

Greg Klapman, PC, Co-Owner at BKI Recycling
Board Vice-Chair

Chelsea Laliberte Barnes, MSSA, LSW, Live4Lali Co-Founder
Board Co-Chair

The Reverend Alexander Sharp, Founder and Executive Director at Clergy for a New Drug Policy
Board Membership Chair

MoDena Stinnette, Ph.D., CPRSS, Social Worker, University of Illinois

Karen Wolownik Albert, LCSW, CEO at Recovery Centers of America – St. Charles

Vail Smith, USMC, Peer Specialist Instructor and Mentor, Depression and Bipolar Support Alliance

Rolla Sweis, PharmD, MA, Vice President of Operations, Christ Medical Center, South Suburban Hospital, Trinity Hospital

Scott E. Carson, SVP, Bank of America Private Bank

Kathy Hardin Earl, MHS, CADC, CODP II

Talisa Hardin, MSN, RN, Executive Director, Drexel Counseling


If you are interested in joining Live4Lali’s Board of Directors, please click here to review our criteria and process. If you have questions, please contact Al Sharp at [email protected].